Akira Kosemura – Tiny Musical

Sonic Coaster Pop – Super Miracle Circuit

Marino – Lollipop+

Piana – Snowbird

Maggot Brain – Land

Lullatone – Little Songs about Raindrops

Astra – The Wierding

Anthem – Hunting Time

Aco – Absolute Ego

Gargoyle – Misogi

Los Campesinos!

Doom – Complicated Mind

Dodgy – Homegrown

Blitzkrieg – A Time of Changes

Kahimi Karie – Kahimi Karie

Jia Peng Fang – Moonlight

Bad Actor – Portrait of Finality

Between the Buried and Me - The Great Misdirect

Carach Angren – Lammendam

David Sylvian – Secrets of the Beehive

Hazel Nuts Chocolate – Cute

Lost Soul – Immerse in Infinity